Mike Farris lyrics

found 0 lyrics for Mike Farris
  • Salvation in Lights

    release 26 jun 2007
    Salvation in Lights
    • Sit Down Servant
    • Streets of Galilee
    • Oh Mary Don't You Weep
    • Precious Lord Take My Hand
    • Change is Gonna Come
    • Devil Don't Sleep
    • Can't No Grave Hold My Body Down
    • Selah! Selah!
    • Take Me (I'll Take You There)
    • The Lonely Road
    • I'm Gonna Get There