Cautioners - Jimmy Eat World

the time i would spend with pictures i would not send
i watched you go from left to right
i followed you all night across my blinds

making my peace
making it with distance
maybe that's a big mistake
you know i'm thinking of you
i miss you

you'll change your mind come monday and turn you back on me
take your steps away with hesitance
take your steps away from me

jim adkins: voice, guitar, precussion, organ. rick burch: bass guitar. zach lind: drums, precussion. tom linton: guitar. rachel haden: voice. mark trombino: magic box.

view 7,957 times, source by