Get it Faster - Jimmy Eat World

i don't care what you do
i'm getting out
no, nothing ever shames me
don't want a thing from you
i'm going out
i don't care if you're angry

i should have thought things through
i'm holding out but not getting an answer
i want to do right by you
but i'm finding out cheating gets it faster

jim adkins: voice, guitar. rick burch: bass guitar. zach lind: drums. tom linton: guitar. mark trombino: programing.

view 8,298 times, source by